Rooms

Standard

17151760

The bright and spacious Standard rooms are perfect for comfortable single and double accomodation. All rooms of this type are fully equipped with everything necessary for short or long stays. All made exclusively from environmentally friendly materials. Personal air conditioning system, which the room is equipped with, will make you feel as comfortable as possible. Room is of 20 sq. m, where you can find everything for both work and leisure: a desk and a chair for work, free Wi-Fi Internet access, elegant furniture and comfortable 160×200 beds with orthopedic mattresses. Bathrooms are equipped with modern showers, which include cosmetic sets, hairdryer, slippers and towels. The balcony in some Standard rooms fills with a special charm, even in the winter season. View to a quiet Odessa courtyard. Breakfast is included in the price.

ROOM SERVICES:

Heating, Air conditioning system, Balcony, Double bed, Workplace, Wardrobe, TV, Refrigerator, Minibar, Ironing board, Iron, Bathroom, Shower, Toilet, Cosmetics, Towels, Slippers, Bathrobe, Hairdryer, Free WiFi

Superior

dsc_6150

Cozy room of category “Superior” with area of ​​30sq. m. perfectly combines elegance and functionality. If you are traveling with children or in the company of close friends, we offer you the possibility of accommodation in rooms of this type with an extra sofa bed. The room has the ability to accommodate from one to three persons. Rooms of this type may be of interest to guests who value the combination of space and comfort. The interior of the rooms is designed in a loft style with a wooden ceiling and a brick wall in warm colors, which additionally gives a feeling of coziness, warmth and home atmosphere. A double bed of standard sizes 160×200 with orthopedic mattresses for a restful sleep, a transforming sofa – are all from environmentally friendly materials. The room has a comfortable desk and chair for work, free Wi-Fi Internet access. The room is equipped with modern technology, heating and air conditioning. The bathrooms have a stylish interior, modern showers, and some rooms have bathtubs.

ROOM SERVICES:

Heating, Air conditioning system, Double bed, Sofa, Workplace, Wardrobe, TV, Refrigerator, Minibar, Ironing Board, Iron, Bathroom, Shower / Bath, Toilet, Cosmetics, Towels, Slippers, Bathrobe, Hairdryer, Free WiFi.

Номера

Стандарт (Standard)

17151760

Светлые и просторные номера категории Standard прекрасно подойдут для комфортного одноместного и двухместного размещения. Все номера этой категории полностью укомплектованы всем необходимым как для краткого, так и длительного проживания.  Все исключительно из экологически чистых материалов. Персональная система кондиционирования воздуха, которой оборудован номер, позволит Вам чувствовать себя максимально комфортно. Комната 20 кв. м, где Вы сможете найти все как для работы, так и для отдыха: письменный стол и рабочий стул, бесплатный Wi-Fi доступ к сети Интернет, элегантная мебель и удобные кровати размером 160х200 с ортопедическими матрасами. Ванные комнаты оборудованы современными душевыми кабинами, в которых имеются косметические наборы, фен, тапочки и полотенца. Балкон в некоторых номерах «Standard» наполняет особым шармом, даже в зимнее время года. Вид в тихий одесский дворик. В стоимость проживания входит завтрак.

УСЛУГИ В НОМЕРЕ:
Отопление, Система кондиционирования, Балкон, Двуспальная кровать, Рабочее место, Шкаф, Телевизор, Холодильник, Мини-бар, Гладильная доска, Утюг, Ванная комната, Душ, Туалет, Косметика, Полотенца, Тапочки, Халат, Фен, Бесплатный WiFi

Супериор (Superior)

dsc_6150

Уютный номер категории «Superior» площадью 30кв. м. великолепно сочетает элегантность и практичность. Если Вы путешествуете с детьми или в компании близких друзей, мы предлагаем Вам возможность размещения в номерах этой категории с дополнительной кроватью-диваном. В номере есть возможность размещения от одного до трех персон. Номера данной категории могут заинтересовать гостей, ценящих сочетание простора и уюта. Интерьер номеров выполнен в стиле лофт с деревянным потолком и кирпичной стеной в теплых тонах, что дополнительно придает ощущение уюта, теплоты и домашней обстановки. Двуспальная кровать стандартных размеров 160х200 с ортопедическими матрасами для спокойного сна, диван-трансформер  — всё из экологически чистых материалов. В номере есть комфортный письменный стол и стул для работы, бесплатным Wi-Fi доступ к сети Интернет. Номер оснащен современной техникой, системой отопления и кондиционирования. В ванной комнате стильный интерьер, современные душевые кабинки, а в некоторых номерах есть ванные.

УСЛУГИ В НОМЕРЕ:
Отопление, Система кондиционирования, Двуспальная кровать, Диван, Рабочее место, Шкаф, Телевизор, Холодильник, Мини-бар, Гладильная доска, Утюг, Ванная комната, Душ/Ванна, Туалет, Косметика, Полотенца, Тапочки, Халат, Фен, Бесплатный WiFi.